Soup-tox // wb: 17.04.17

I can have multiple deadlines due and an end of year exam within a 7-day countdown, not feel like I have even a chance to think or sleep but I’ll still find time to attend spin class 4 times a week.. 

18176081_1765062273805110_950755111_o

It is safe to say I was well over due a sugar cleanse after my Easter break away, my over eating and sugar binge really didn’t do my diet or my skin any favours. Thankfully, I love soup so I thought my over packed week would be a perfect backdrop for my quick and easy cleanse and act as a sort of meal prep to help easy my calmness along.

Soup 1 // ratatouille soup
– 3 carrots
– 1 courgette
– 1 onion
– 1 tin chopped tomatoes
– veg stock
– herbs, seasoning & garlic ect..

Soup 2 // super green soup
– 1 small bag brussel sprouts
– 1/2 head broccoli
– 1/2 bag of kale
– 1 onion
– 1/2 bunch asparagus
– veg stock
– herbs, seasoning ect..

Soup 3 // spicy sweet potato & coconut
– 2 carrots
– 5 medium sweet potato
– 1 onion
– 1 tin light coconut milk
– veg stock
– herbs, seasoning, piri-piri & chilli powder ect..

 

g.

 

Leave a Reply

